Morning Medicine
Daily, 6am PST | 9am ET
Start every day with  of soothing, calming and healing music.

Fired Up!
Weekdays, 12pm PST | 3pm ET
Your day is half done and you probably need a pick-me-up!

HOKA!
Sun/Tue/Thu/Sat, 5pm PST | 8pm ET
Mon/Wed/Fri, 2pm PST | 5pm ET
Listen daily to the best of the Pow Wow Trail!


Cowboy Boots 'n Native Roots
Mon/Wed/Fri, 5pm PST | 8pm ET
Tue/Thu/Sat, 2pm PST | 5pm ET

From round dance to square dance! 

Still Here
Friday, 8pm PST | 11pm ET
Sunday replay, 2pm PST | 5pm ET

Join us every Friday and Saturday night as we celebrate Indigenous resilience through song.

Aada Waal
Daily, 8pm PST | 11pm ET
The "party in the back" part of the day. These songs keep your mocced feet tapping and up in the middle of your kitchen dancin'!
 
*warning: some songs may contain explicit lyrics. Discretion advised.


Important Dates

February 14- Annual Women's Memorial March

May 5- Red Dress Day

June 21- National Indigenous People's Day (Canada)

September 21- The Frog Radio Anniversary!
Celebrating the day 100% indigenous radio became a part of your life!

September 30- Orange Shirt Day
If you need to reach out to anyone and talk about your experiences, please call the National Indian Residential School Crisis Line at:
1-866-925-4419